I Submitted an article and I was accepted

I submitted an article to Elephant Journal, they accepted it and published it!

Check out my article in Elephant Journal on how I changed my life by attending a Willpower Institute meditation course.  Click on the “blue meditation course link” to automatically be taken there.

Elephant Journal is an excellent magazine.   A wonderful person edited my submission.  They made it sing and even added a perfect image to go with the article.   The process was awesome.

If you are asked to sign up or create an account you should be able to close the box and continue reading. I have a free account which allows me to read a certain number of articles a day without having to purchase a subscription.

I hope you enjoy it.

Cheryle August 20 2018

 

13 thoughts on “I Submitted an article and I was accepted

Leave a comment