The International Writers’ Blog Tour – Corri van de Stege

Introducting Corri Van De Stege todays’ feature writer on the 2K International Writers’ Blog tour

Kate M. Colby

Corri van de Stege

corriI live and write in England, although I’m a Dutch national.  I’ve lived in England for very long stretches of time, studied in London, and worked across the UK. I’ve also lived in The Netherlands where I was brought up, and I lived in Iran during the 1979 revolution. As a consequence of all this moving around the globe I now have a very dispersed family, and this provides wonderful excuses for travelling here, there and everywhere whenever I can!

I’ve always wanted to be a writer and I used to keep diaries and write short stories, but never got round to properly editing or submitting these. I guess this was because, as well as moving around countries and bringing up a family, I had demanding professional jobs. As part of the latter I published some non-fiction work, one as a co-author on a book on…

View original post 1,280 more words

Leave a Reply

