Assignment 12 – Blogging U 101 – Create a better Blogroll

Assignment 12 – Blogging U 101 – Create a better Blog Roll

This assignment suggests that I share a few links that I love.  I believe I am a little ahead of the assignment as I already added the Blogs I Follow widget to my sidebar.  I was so confident that I had aced this assignment I almost forgot to write the post commenting on it. 

The blogs I follow belong to an interesting, visually stimulating group of wonderfully nice people who offer me insight into things I want to learn, cultivate and who generously share bits of their lives.  The widget places their pictures on the right side of my blog.   I hope visitors to my blog will drop in on their sites, find something appealing and follow them, thereby building up traffic and followers for the blogs I follow.

Leave a Reply

